Australian Hyundai A-League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday December 21
06:00 Sydney FC 0-2 Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
Saturday December 20
10:30 Perth Glory FC 4-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
08:30 Melbourne Heart 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
Friday December 19
08:40 Newcastle Jets FC 2-1 Adelaide United FC
Final
Saturday December 13
08:30 Melbourne Victory FC 3-3 Sydney FC
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
Friday December 12
10:45 Perth Glory FC 2-0 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
08:40 Adelaide United FC 0-1 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Tuesday December 9
08:30 Western Sydney - Perth Glory FC
Postponed
Sunday December 7
06:00 Melbourne Heart 1-0 Brisbane Roar FC
2.20 3.25 3.00
Final
Saturday December 6
08:30 Adelaide United FC 2-0 Western Sydney
Final
06:00 Newcastle Jets FC 1-3 Wellington Phoenix FC
2.25 3.25 2.87
Final
Friday December 5
08:40 Central Coast Mariners FC 0-3 Melbourne Victory FC
3.20 3.25 2.10
Final
Thursday December 4
08:30 Sydney FC 1-2 Perth Glory FC
1.90 3.40 3.60
Final
Wednesday December 3
09:00 Brisbane Roar FC - Newcastle Jets FC
Postponed
08:30 Western Sydney 0-1 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Sunday November 30
06:00 Newcastle Jets FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
2.17 3.20 3.26
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 5-1 Melbourne Heart
2.12 3.35 3.21
Final
Saturday November 29
08:30 Western Sydney 1-1 Sydney FC
2.30 3.21 2.98
Final
06:00 Brisbane Roar FC 1-1 Perth Glory FC
2.13 3.32 3.24
Final
Friday November 28
08:40 Melbourne Victory FC 3-2 Adelaide United FC
2.20 3.34 3.06
Final
Saturday November 22
08:30 Melbourne Heart 1-2 Sydney FC
2.17 3.34 3.18
Final
06:00 Western Sydney 1-1 Newcastle Jets FC
1.74 3.52 4.57
Final
Friday November 21
10:45 Perth Glory FC 2-1 Wellington Phoenix FC
1.69 3.67 4.71
Final
08:40 Melbourne Victory FC 1-0 Brisbane Roar FC
1.97 3.50 3.55
Final