Australian Hyundai A-League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Saturday April 19
07:30 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Adelaide United FC
2.41 3.25 2.84
Final
Friday April 18
10:30 Melbourne Victory FC 2-1 Sydney FC
1.88 3.62 3.72
Final
Sunday April 21
07:00 Western Sydney 0-2 Central Coast Mariners FC
2.71 3.21 2.53
Final
Sunday April 14
08:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC
1.50 4.15 5.77
Final
Friday April 5
09:30 Melbourne Victory FC 90'1-1 120'2-1 Perth Glory FC
Final After Extra Time
Sunday March 31
04:30 Wellington Phoenix FC 2-3 Melbourne Victory FC
2.35 3.42 2.82
Final
Saturday March 30
10:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 2-1 Melbourne Heart
1.63 3.98 4.61
Final
11:45 Perth Glory FC 1-1 Adelaide United FC
1.88 3.43 3.98
Final
Friday March 29
07:30 Newcastle Jets FC 0-3 Western Sydney
3.01 3.30 2.27
Final
Thursday March 28
10:00 Brisbane Roar FC 3-1 Sydney FC
1.62 3.97 4.82
Final
Sunday March 24
09:00 Adelaide United FC 0-2 Central Coast Mariners FC
3.65 3.51 1.94
Final
07:00 Brisbane Roar FC 2-0 Melbourne Heart
1.42 4.43 6.89
Final
Saturday March 23
09:45 Western Sydney 1-1 Sydney FC
1.72 3.72 4.47
Final
07:30 Melbourne Victory FC 2-3 Perth Glory FC
2.06 3.40 3.38
Final
Sunday March 17
09:00 Perth Glory FC 1-2 Wellington Phoenix FC
1.53 4.04 5.86
Final
07:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Brisbane Roar FC
2.00 3.40 3.57
Final
Saturday March 16
09:45 Sydney FC 1-1 Melbourne Victory FC
2.27 3.48 2.89
Final
07:30 Melbourne Heart 1-3 Western Sydney
3.77 3.44 1.93
Final
Friday March 15
09:30 Adelaide United FC 1-1 Newcastle Jets FC
1.90 3.51 3.82
Final
Monday March 11
09:30 Melbourne Heart 0-2 Adelaide United FC
1.81 3.59 4.12
Final
Sunday March 10
07:00 Western Sydney 2-1 Wellington Phoenix FC
1.34 4.71 8.33
Final
Saturday March 9
09:45 Brisbane Roar FC 1-1 Melbourne Victory FC
1.74 3.80 4.23
Final
07:30 Sydney FC 2-0 Central Coast Mariners FC
4.17 3.79 1.75
Final
Friday March 8
09:30 Newcastle Jets FC 1-2 Perth Glory FC
2.41 3.28 2.78
Final
Sunday March 3
07:00 Melbourne Victory FC 5-0 Newcastle Jets FC
1.65 3.89 4.70
Final