Australian Hyundai A-League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday February 1
06:00 Melbourne Heart 2-1 Western Sydney
Final
Sunday January 25
09:00 Perth Glory FC 3-3 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
Saturday January 24
08:30 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-5 Sydney FC
Final
06:00 Adelaide United FC 7-0 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
Tuesday January 6
08:30 Western Sydney 1-2 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
Monday January 5
09:30 Perth Glory FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC
Final
Sunday January 4
06:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 2-0 Melbourne Heart
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 3-0 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Saturday January 3
08:30 Sydney FC 0-0 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
Friday January 2
08:40 Melbourne Victory FC 1-2 Perth Glory FC
Final
Thursday January 1
08:30 Western Sydney 0-0 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
Wednesday December 31
08:30 Adelaide United FC 1-3 Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
Tuesday December 30
09:00 Brisbane Roar FC 0-0 Sydney FC
Final
06:00 Newcastle Jets FC 2-5 Melbourne Heart
Final
Sunday December 28
06:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 1-0 Western Sydney
Final
Saturday December 27
08:30 Melbourne Victory FC 1-0 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
06:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 3-3 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Friday December 26
08:45 Sydney FC 0-3 Adelaide United FC
Final
06:30 Melbourne Heart 1-1 Perth Glory FC
Final
Sunday December 21
06:00 Sydney FC 0-2 Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
Saturday December 20
10:30 Perth Glory FC 4-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
08:30 Melbourne Heart 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
Friday December 19
08:40 Newcastle Jets FC 2-1 Adelaide United FC
Final
Saturday December 13
08:30 Melbourne Victory FC 3-3 Sydney FC
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final