Australian Hyundai A-League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Friday October 31
08:40 Melbourne Heart 1-2 Adelaide United FC
2.36 3.38 2.79
Final
Sunday October 26
06:00 Adelaide United FC 2-0 Perth Glory FC
1.85 3.46 4.04
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 4-1 Newcastle Jets FC
2.02 3.39 3.50
Final
Sunday October 19
06:00 Perth Glory FC 3-2 Brisbane Roar FC
2.65 3.18 2.61
Final
04:00 Melbourne Heart 1-1 Newcastle Jets FC
1.66 3.71 4.84
Final
Saturday October 18
08:30 Sydney FC 3-2 Western Sydney
2.65 3.25 2.55
Final
06:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-2 Wellington Phoenix FC
1.73 3.59 4.53
Final
Friday October 17
08:40 Adelaide United FC 1-1 Melbourne Victory FC
2.32 3.40 2.84
Final
Sunday October 12
06:00 Brisbane Roar FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC
1.80 3.55 4.20
Final
04:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 1-2 Perth Glory FC
2.28 3.26 2.99
Final
Saturday October 11
08:30 Sydney FC 1-1 Melbourne Heart
2.45 3.28 2.74
Final
06:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Newcastle Jets FC
1.86 3.44 4.04
Final
Friday October 10
08:40 Melbourne Victory FC 4-1 Western Sydney
2.26 3.28 3.04
Final
Saturday April 19
06:30 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Adelaide United FC
2.41 3.25 2.84
Final
Friday April 18
09:30 Melbourne Victory FC 2-1 Sydney FC
1.88 3.62 3.72
Final
Sunday April 21
06:00 Western Sydney 0-2 Central Coast Mariners FC
2.71 3.21 2.53
Final
Sunday April 14
07:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC
1.50 4.15 5.77
Final
Friday April 5
08:30 Melbourne Victory FC 90'1-1 120'2-1 Perth Glory FC
Final After Extra Time
Sunday March 31
03:30 Wellington Phoenix FC 2-3 Melbourne Victory FC
2.35 3.42 2.82
Final
Saturday March 30
09:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 2-1 Melbourne Heart
1.63 3.98 4.61
Final
10:45 Perth Glory FC 1-1 Adelaide United FC
1.88 3.43 3.98
Final
Friday March 29
06:30 Newcastle Jets FC 0-3 Western Sydney
3.01 3.30 2.27
Final
Thursday March 28
09:00 Brisbane Roar FC 3-1 Sydney FC
1.62 3.97 4.82
Final
Sunday March 24
08:00 Adelaide United FC 0-2 Central Coast Mariners FC
3.65 3.51 1.94
Final
06:00 Brisbane Roar FC 2-0 Melbourne Heart
1.42 4.43 6.89
Final