Australian Hyundai A-League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday March 29
07:00 Newcastle Jets FC 0-1 Adelaide United FC
Final
05:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 0-3 Sydney FC
Final
Saturday March 28
11:30 Perth Glory FC 3-2 Western Sydney
Final
09:30 Melbourne Heart 1-0 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Friday March 27
09:40 Melbourne Victory FC 2-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
Wednesday March 25
10:00 Brisbane Roar FC 1-4 Western Sydney
Final
Sunday March 22
07:00 Brisbane Roar FC - Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
05:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-1 Perth Glory FC
Final
Saturday March 21
09:30 Adelaide United FC 2-2 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
07:00 Western Sydney 1-2 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
Friday March 20
09:40 Sydney FC 0-1 Melbourne Heart
Final
Sunday March 15
07:00 Sydney FC 5-4 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
Saturday March 14
11:30 Perth Glory FC 1-2 Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
09:30 Melbourne Heart 4-0 Newcastle Jets FC
Final
Friday March 13
09:40 Western Sydney 0-3 Melbourne Victory FC
Final
Thursday March 12
09:30 Adelaide United FC 2-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Final
Wednesday March 11
10:30 Western Sydney 3-2 Melbourne Heart
Final
Sunday March 8
07:00 Brisbane Roar FC 1-0 Western Sydney
Final
05:00 Central Coast Mariners FC 1-0 Melbourne Heart
Final
Saturday March 7
09:30 Melbourne Victory FC 1-1 Perth Glory FC
Final
05:00 Wellington Phoenix FC 2-0 Adelaide United FC
Final
Friday March 6
09:40 Newcastle Jets FC 0-1 Sydney FC
Final
Sunday March 1
07:00 Melbourne Victory FC 2-3 Wellington Phoenix FC
Final
Saturday February 28
11:30 Perth Glory FC 2-2 Brisbane Roar FC
Final
09:30 Western Sydney 3-4 Sydney FC
Final