Brazilian Cearense Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday April 13
20:00 Ceara CE 5-2 Guarany CE
Final
Sunday April 21
20:00 Ceara CE 3-1 Icasa CE
Final
20:00 Tiradentes CE 2-0 Guarani De Juazeiro CE
Final
20:00 Guarany CE 0-1 Fortaleza CE
2.10 3.42 2.79
Final
Saturday April 20
20:00 Horizonte CE 1-0 Ferroviario CE
Final
Friday April 19
00:15 Ceara CE 4-1 Guarani De Juazeiro CE
Final
Thursday April 18
02:00 Icasa CE 3-0 Tiradentes CE
Final
Wednesday April 17
00:15 Ferroviario CE 1-2 Guarany CE
Final
Sunday April 14
20:00 Fortaleza CE 0-1 Ceara CE
2.40 3.00 2.60
Final
20:00 Guarani De Juazeiro CE 0-3 Icasa CE
2.95 3.05 2.10
Final
Saturday April 13
20:00 Tiradentes CE 1-1 Ferroviario CE
Final
Thursday April 4
02:00 Horizonte CE 1-2 Fortaleza CE
3.20 3.25 1.95
Final
Sunday March 31
20:00 Guarani De Juazeiro CE 2-1 Fortaleza CE
Final
Sunday March 24
20:00 Guarani De Juazeiro CE 3-2 Ceara CE
Final
20:00 Fortaleza CE 1-0 Horizonte CE
Final
20:00 Guarany CE 3-0 Ferroviario CE
Final
Saturday March 23
20:00 Tiradentes CE 3-1 Icasa CE
Final
Friday March 22
00:15 Ceara CE 1-0 Ferroviario CE
1.56 3.67 4.84
Final
Thursday March 21
02:00 Tiradentes CE 0-3 Fortaleza CE
4.33 3.75 1.61
Final
00:15 Guarany CE 2-1 Guarani De Juazeiro CE
Final
00:15 Horizonte CE 0-1 Icasa CE
Final
Sunday March 17
20:00 Ceara CE 2-0 Fortaleza CE
2.23 3.24 2.76
Final
20:00 Icasa CE 4-2 Guarani De Juazeiro CE
1.45 3.60 5.80
Final
Saturday March 16
22:30 Ferroviario CE 0-1 Tiradentes CE
1.65 3.35 4.35
Final
20:00 Horizonte CE 2-2 Guarany CE
Final