Brazilian Mineiro Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday April 13
20:00 Cruzeiro MG 0-0 Atletico MG
Final
Sunday April 21
20:00 America MG 0-2 Tombense MG
1.73 3.48 4.06
Final
20:00 Guarani MG 2-1 Ituiutaba MG
2.10 3.25 3.04
Final
20:00 Atletico MG 2-1 Villa Nova MG
1.35 4.30 7.11
Final
20:00 Nacional Nova Serrana MG 2-1 Araxa EC MG
1.74 3.41 4.17
Final
20:00 Tupi MG 0-2 Cruzeiro MG
5.84 3.86 1.46
Final
20:00 America Teofilo Otoni MG 1-1 Caldense MG
3.48 3.43 1.89
Final
Tuesday April 16
23:30 Cruzeiro MG 5-0 Nacional Nova Serrana MG
1.16 6.22 11.2
Final
Sunday April 14
20:00 Villa Nova MG 2-0 America MG
2.25 3.20 2.83
Final
20:00 Caldense MG 2-1 Atletico MG
5.48 3.88 1.49
Final
20:00 Ituiutaba MG 3-0 America Teofilo Otoni MG
1.81 3.23 4.06
Final
20:00 Araxa EC MG 2-3 Guarani MG
2.22 3.21 2.85
Final
20:00 Tombense MG 0-1 Tupi MG
1.95 3.26 3.40
Final
Saturday March 30
22:30 Villa Nova MG 2-4 Cruzeiro MG
4.84 3.48 1.62
Final
Sunday March 24
22:30 Nacional Nova Serrana MG 1-3 Atletico MG
4.98 3.73 1.55
Final
21:00 Ituiutaba MG 1-0 Araxa EC MG
1.71 3.32 4.45
Final
20:00 Cruzeiro MG 2-1 Caldense MG
1.24 5.17 9.20
Final
Saturday March 23
20:00 Tupi MG 2-1 America Teofilo Otoni MG
1.42 4.07 6.42
Final
20:00 Tombense MG 0-1 Villa Nova MG
Final
Thursday March 21
02:00 America MG 4-0 Guarani MG
1.66 3.47 4.56
Final
Wednesday March 20
23:30 America Teofilo Otoni MG 0-2 Atletico MG
7.37 4.42 1.34
Final
Sunday March 17
20:00 Ituiutaba MG 1-4 Cruzeiro MG
5.12 3.50 1.59
Final
20:00 Guarani MG 4-1 America Teofilo Otoni MG
2.19 3.18 2.95
Final
Saturday March 16
21:00 Araxa EC MG 0-2 Villa Nova MG
2.78 3.08 2.34
Final
20:00 Nacional Nova Serrana MG 2-1 Tupi MG
2.30 3.21 2.75
Final