Canadian Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Saturday October 27
20:00 Trois Rivieres Attak 0-1 Cnsc Toronto Croatia
1.60 3.67 1.81
Final
Monday October 22
01:00 Cnsc Toronto Croatia 4-0 Serbian White Eagles
1.76 3.50 3.92
Final
Sunday October 21
19:00 Trois Rivieres Attak 3-1 Italia Shooters
1.86 3.30 3.73
Final
Monday October 15
01:00 Cnsc Toronto Croatia 2-0 Niagara United
1.21 5.57 9.35
Final
Sunday October 14
21:00 Windsor Border Stars 0-1 Italia Shooters
2.06 3.19 3.17
Final
19:00 Trois Rivieres Attak 2-0 Toronto FC Academy
1.41 4.33 5.56
Final
00:00 Portugal FC 90'0-0 120'0-1 Serbian White Eagles
1.52 3.90 5.06
Final After Extra Time
Thursday October 11
01:00 Toronto FC Academy 2-4 Trois Rivieres Attak
Final
Monday October 8
01:00 Cnsc Toronto Croatia 0-0 Italia Shooters
1.51 3.95 5.36
Final
00:00 SC Waterloo 4-0 St Catharines Roma Wolves
1.13 7.00 11.6
Final
Sunday October 7
23:00 Brantford Galaxy SC 3-6 Mississauga Eagles FC
3.31 3.36 1.96
Final
19:00 Trois Rivieres Attak 1-0 Portugal FC
2.14 3.35 2.95
Final
00:00 Kingston FC 1-4 London City
2.73 3.27 2.27
Final
00:00 Niagara United 4-1 Brampton Lions
1.91 3.32 3.47
Final
Saturday October 6
21:30 North York Astros 1-6 Windsor Border Stars
11.5 6.63 1.15
Final
01:00 Toronto FC Academy 2-5 Serbian White Eagles
1.96 3.36 3.26
Final
Thursday September 27
01:00 Brampton Lions 1-0 Mississauga Eagles FC
2.57 3.25 2.09
Final
Monday September 24
00:00 SC Waterloo 2-3 Niagara United
1.73 3.66 3.95
Final
Sunday September 23
19:00 Trois Rivieres Attak 6-1 Brantford Galaxy SC
1.23 5.45 8.48
Final
00:00 Kingston FC 0-1 Portugal FC
10.1 6.75 1.15
Final
Saturday September 22
02:00 Serbian White Eagles 2-2 Toronto FC Academy
2.25 3.29 2.77
Final
01:30 London City 2-2 Mississauga Eagles FC
Final
01:00 Windsor Border Stars 3-1 SC Waterloo
1.33 4.54 7.16
Final
Thursday September 20
01:00 St Catharines Roma Wolves 0-7 Cnsc Toronto Croatia
9.75 6.06 1.16
Final
Monday September 17
00:00 Windsor Border Stars 4-1 St Catharines Roma Wolves
1.14 6.53 11.4
Final
WSN.com » Football »

Canada

»

Results