Canadian Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday October 6
23:30 Italia Shooters - Kingston FC
Final
Monday September 30
02:00 Cnsc Toronto Croatia - Italia Shooters
Final
00:00 SC Waterloo - St Catharines Roma Wolves
Final
Sunday September 29
22:00 Burlington SC - Kingston FC
Final
Saturday September 28
21:30 North York Astros - Niagara United
Final
Monday September 23
01:00 Cnsc Toronto Croatia - Burlington SC
Final
Sunday September 22
21:30 North York Astros - Brampton Lions
Final
00:00 Niagara United - SC Waterloo
Final
Saturday September 21
02:00 Serbian White Eagles - Kingston FC
1.29 4.91 7.18
Final
Thursday September 19
01:00 St Catharines Roma Wolves - Italia Shooters
Final
Monday September 16
00:00 SC Waterloo - Kingston FC
Final
Sunday September 15
23:30 Italia Shooters - Niagara United
Final
22:00 Burlington SC - North York Astros
Final
Saturday September 14
22:30 Brampton Lions - Cnsc Toronto Croatia
Final
01:30 London City - Burlington SC
Final
Thursday September 12
01:00 St Catharines Roma Wolves - Niagara United
Final
Sunday September 8
22:30 Brampton Lions - Italia Shooters
Final
22:00 Burlington SC - St Catharines Roma Wolves
Final
21:30 North York Astros - SC Waterloo
Final
00:00 Niagara United - Serbian White Eagles
Final
Thursday September 5
01:00 St Catharines Roma Wolves - Serbian White Eagles
Final
Monday September 2
00:00 SC Waterloo - Italia Shooters
Postponed
Sunday September 1
22:30 Brampton Lions - North York Astros
Final
Saturday August 31
02:00 Serbian White Eagles - Brampton Lions
Final
01:30 London City - Kingston FC
Final
WSN.com » Football »

Canada

»

Results