Confederations Cup Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday June 23
20:00 Nigeria 0-3 Spain
Final
20:00 Uruguay 8-0 Tahiti
Final
Saturday June 22
20:00 Italy 2-4 Brazil
Final
20:00 Japan 1-2 Mexico
Final
Thursday June 20
23:00 Nigeria 1-2 Uruguay
Final
20:00 Spain 10-0 Tahiti
Final
Wednesday June 19
23:00 Italy 4-3 Japan
Final
20:00 Brazil 2-0 Mexico
Final
Monday June 17
20:00 Tahiti 1-6 Nigeria
21.8 10 1.07
Final
Sunday June 16
23:00 Spain 2-1 Uruguay
1.49 3.88 6.49
Final
20:00 Mexico 1-2 Italy
3.67 3.26 1.98
Final
Saturday June 15
20:00 Brazil 3-0 Japan
1.26 5.36 9.74
Final
Sunday June 28
19:30 USA 2-3 Brazil
7.65 4.51 1.41
Final
14:00 Spain 90'2-2 120'3-2 South Africa
1.53 3.93 6.27
Final After Extra Time
Thursday June 25
19:30 Brazil 1-0 South Africa
1.27 5.21 11
Final
Wednesday June 24
19:30 Spain 0-2 USA
1.25 5.35 12.3
Final
Sunday June 21
19:30 Italy 0-3 Brazil
3.19 3.29 2.20
Final
19:30 Egypt 0-3 USA
1.93 3.30 4.00
Final
Saturday June 20
19:30 Iraq 0-0 New Zealand
1.46 3.91 7.36
Final
19:30 Spain 2-0 South Africa
1.69 3.07 6.26
Final
Thursday June 18
19:30 Egypt 1-0 Italy
5.33 3.45 1.67
Final
15:00 USA 0-3 Brazil
8.60 4.39 1.37
Final
Wednesday June 17
19:30 South Africa 2-0 New Zealand
1.30 4.83 10
Final
15:00 Spain 1-0 Iraq
1.06 10.4 30.7
Final
Monday June 15
19:30 USA 1-3 Italy
5.48 3.44 1.66
Final