Cyprus Cup Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Wednesday May 20
17:00 Apoel Nicosia 4-2 Ael Limassol
Final
Wednesday April 22
16:00 Ael Limassol 1-1 AEK Larnaca
Final
15:00 AC Omonia Nicosia 0-0 Apoel Nicosia
Final
Wednesday April 8
17:00 AEK Larnaca 2-2 Ael Limassol
Final
15:00 Apoel Nicosia 3-0 AC Omonia Nicosia
Final
Wednesday March 11
16:30 Apoel Nicosia 2-0 Anorthosis Famagusta
Final
Wednesday March 4
18:00 Ermis Aradippou 1-1 Ael Limassol
Final
16:30 Anorthosis Famagusta 0-0 Apoel Nicosia
Final
Wednesday February 18
17:00 Ael Limassol 1-0 Ermis Aradippou
Final
16:00 Polemidion 0-5 AC Omonia Nicosia
Final
15:00 AEK Larnaca 4-0 Othellos Athienou
Final
Wednesday February 11
16:00 Othellos Athienou 1-1 AEK Larnaca
Final
16:00 AC Omonia Nicosia 2-0 Polemidion
Final
Wednesday February 4
18:00 Agia Napa 0-5 AC Omonia Nicosia
Final
16:00 Anorthosis Famagusta 2-0 Digenis Oroklinis
Final
Wednesday January 28
18:00 Apoel Nicosia 3-0 Olympiakos Nicosia
Final
17:00 Othellos Athienou 2-1 Apollon Limassol
Final
15:00 Ethnikos Achnas 2-2 Ael Limassol
Final
Wednesday January 21
18:00 Apoel Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia
Postponed
17:00 Othellos Athienou - Apollon Limassol
Postponed
15:00 Ethnikos Achnas - Ael Limassol
Postponed
Wednesday January 14
18:00 Ael Limassol 1-0 Ethnikos Achnas
Final
17:00 Nea Salamina 0-1 AEK Larnaca
Final
16:00 AC Omonia Nicosia 4-0 Agia Napa
Final
15:00 Ermis Aradippou 2-0 Doxa Katokopias
Final
WSN.com » Football » Cyprus Cup »

Results