Finnish Veikkausliiga Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Saturday October 26
16:30 IFK Mariehamn 4-1 Vaasa PS
2.15 3.58 2.93
Final
16:30 FC Lahti 3-2 Turku PS
1.69 3.77 4.32
Final
16:30 FF Jaro 2-0 Rovaniemi PS
2.49 3.31 2.63
Final
16:30 Mypa Myllykoski 3-0 Jjk Jyväskylä
1.33 4.53 9.54
Final
Sunday October 20
16:30 Turku PS 3-3 IFK Mariehamn
2.66 2.95 2.78
Final
16:30 Kuopio PS 1-2 FC Inter Turku
3.82 3.20 2.34
Final
16:30 Vaasa PS 3-0 FF Jaro
1.11 8.19 29.8
Final
16:30 Rovaniemi PS 0-1 Mypa Myllykoski
2.97 2.80 2.67
Final
Sunday October 6
16:30 Mypa Myllykoski 1-1 Vaasa PS
2.31 3.23 2.92
Final
16:30 Hjk Helsinki 3-0 Rovaniemi PS
1.17 6.10 13.1
Final
Saturday October 5
16:30 FC Inter Turku 2-0 Jjk Jyväskylä
1.50 3.99 6.03
Final
16:30 FC Lahti 5-1 IFK Mariehamn
1.82 20.8 52.6
Final
Sunday September 29
16:30 Vaasa PS 1-1 Hjk Helsinki
4.86 3.69 1.63
Final
Sunday September 22
16:30 FC Honka 3-3 Jjk Jyväskylä
1.26 5.39 8.96
Final
Monday September 16
16:30 IFK Mariehamn 3-2 Mypa Myllykoski
2.62 3.35 2.48
Final
16:30 Rovaniemi PS 1-1 Jjk Jyväskylä
1.62 3.69 5.17
Final
Friday September 13
16:30 Kuopio PS 1-1 Turku PS
2.08 3.38 3.27
Final
Saturday August 31
14:00 Turku PS 2-2 Jjk Jyväskylä
1.63 3.81 4.76
Final
Friday August 30
16:30 FC Lahti 2-0 Kuopio PS
1.95 3.43 3.55
Final
Monday August 26
16:30 FC Inter Turku 1-0 FF Jaro
2.14 3.25 3.24
Final
Sunday August 25
16:30 Hjk Helsinki 2-1 Mypa Myllykoski
1.46 4.14 6.09
Final
Wednesday August 21
16:30 FC Lahti 2-3 Rovaniemi PS
1.88 3.32 3.98
Final
Sunday August 18
16:30 Hjk Helsinki 4-2 FC Honka
1.69 3.53 4.69
Final
16:30 Turku PS 2-1 Vaasa PS
1.98 3.32 3.59
Final
16:30 Mypa Myllykoski 1-1 FC Inter Turku
1.92 3.28 3.88
Final