Israeli Toto League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Saturday January 19
17:30 MS Ashdod 1-0 Maccabi Tel Aviv
4.23 3.45 1.74
Final
16:45 Hapoel Beer Sheva 1-0 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2.74 3.10 2.41
Final
16:00 Hapoel Akko 4-4 Maccabi Netanya
2.46 3.06 2.72
Final
16:00 Hapoel Haifa 3-0 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2.26 3.11 2.96
Final
16:00 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 0-0 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin
1.78 3.42 4.08
Final
Monday January 14
18:50 Maccabi Tel Aviv 90'5-0 120'2-1 Hapoel Beer Sheva
1.24 5.27 9.92
Final
Sunday January 13
18:15 Beitar Jerusalem 3-2 Hapoel Ramat Gan
1.86 3.35 3.82
Final
Saturday January 12
18:00 Maccabi Haifa 3-1 Hapoel Akko
1.33 4.49 7.68
Final
17:15 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 0-3 Hapoel Tel Aviv
3.44 3.23 2.01
Final
16:00 Maccabi Netanya 2-0 MS Ashdod
2.46 3.11 2.69
Final
16:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 2-1 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2.74 3.08 2.44
Final
16:00 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona 1-1 Hapoel Haifa
1.62 3.52 4.96
Final
Monday January 7
18:50 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona 0-0 Maccabi Tel Aviv
2.76 3.11 2.41
Final
Sunday January 6
18:15 MS Ashdod 1-4 Maccabi Haifa
2.78 3.08 2.41
Final
Saturday January 5
18:00 Hapoel Akko 2-3 Beitar Jerusalem
3.00 3.17 2.20
Final
16:00 Hapoel Ramat Gan 2-1 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin
2.17 3.11 3.12
Final
16:00 Hapoel Beer Sheva 1-3 Maccabi Netanya
2.03 3.15 3.42
Final
16:00 Hapoel Haifa 2-1 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2.90 3.08 2.32
Final
15:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv 1-0 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
Final
Monday December 31
18:50 Beitar Jerusalem 1-1 MS Ashdod
2.27 3.05 3.00
Final
Sunday December 30
18:15 Maccabi Tel Aviv 6-2 Hapoel Haifa
1.29 4.70 8.61
Final
Saturday December 29
18:00 Maccabi Haifa 2-0 Hapoel Beer Sheva
1.63 3.57 4.83
Final
16:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 1-0 Hapoel Ramat Gan
2.42 3.12 2.72
Final
16:00 Maccabi Netanya 3-4 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2.95 3.18 2.24
Final
16:00 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 2-1 Hapoel Akko
2.10 3.18 3.23
Final