Israeli Toto League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Monday September 24
18:50 Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-0 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1.62 3.56 4.87
Final
Sunday September 23
18:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 1-0 Hapoel Tel Aviv
6.12 3.87 1.46
Final
Saturday September 22
17:00 Beitar Jerusalem 0-1 Hapoel Akko
2.04 3.23 3.30
Final
15:40 Maccabi Haifa 0-1 MS Ashdod
1.59 3.66 4.88
Final
15:00 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 3-1 Hapoel Haifa
1.71 3.38 4.45
Final
15:00 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 1-3 Hapoel Ramat Gan
2.30 3.11 2.86
Final
15:00 Maccabi Netanya 2-1 Hapoel Beer Sheva
2.40 3.11 2.73
Final
Saturday September 15
17:45 Hapoel Beer Sheva 1-1 Maccabi Haifa
3.40 3.09 1.93
Final
16:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv 2-0 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1.52 3.56 5.15
Final
15:00 Hapoel Akko 5-1 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin
2.13 2.99 2.96
Final
15:00 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona 0-1 Maccabi Netanya
1.58 3.44 4.75
Final
15:00 Hapoel Ramat Gan 1-1 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2.30 2.98 2.65
Final
13:45 Hapoel Haifa 1-3 Maccabi Tel Aviv
4.05 3.28 1.71
Final
Thursday September 13
17:00 MS Ashdod 2-1 Beitar Jerusalem
1.62 3.39 4.41
Final
Monday September 3
17:50 Maccabi Netanya 0-1 Maccabi Tel Aviv
5.10 3.64 1.59
Final
Sunday September 2
17:10 Hapoel Tel Aviv 2-0 Hapoel Haifa
1.57 3.65 5.28
Final
Saturday September 1
17:00 Beitar Jerusalem 1-1 Hapoel Beer Sheva
2.36 3.09 2.80
Final
15:00 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 1-3 MS Ashdod
2.39 3.10 2.77
Final
15:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 3-1 Hapoel Akko
2.51 3.07 2.63
Final
15:00 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 1-0 Hapoel Ramat Gan
1.70 3.35 4.58
Final
14:45 Maccabi Haifa 1-3 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1.74 3.37 4.34
Final
Monday August 27
17:50 Maccabi Tel Aviv 2-1 Maccabi Haifa
2.49 3.14 2.63
Final
Sunday August 26
17:10 Hapoel Ramat Gan 0-1 Hapoel Tel Aviv
5.07 3.64 1.58
Final
Saturday August 25
17:00 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona 3-2 Beitar Jerusalem
1.58 3.52 5.28
Final
15:00 MS Ashdod 2-0 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2.14 3.12 3.19
Final