Israeli Toto League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Saturday March 9
17:00 Hapoel Beer Sheva 0-1 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
2.45 3.11 2.70
Final
16:00 Hapoel Akko 0-0 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Final
Monday March 4
19:50 Maccabi Haifa 1-1 Hapoel Haifa
1.41 4.13 6.55
Final
Sunday March 3
19:15 Beitar Jerusalem 1-1 Maccabi Netanya
1.79 3.38 4.06
Final
Saturday March 2
18:30 Hapoel Tel Aviv 1-1 MS Ashdod
1.62 3.52 5.08
Final
17:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 0-1 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
3.08 3.08 2.23
Final
17:00 Hapoel Ramat Gan 1-2 Hapoel Akko
Final
16:15 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 0-3 Maccabi Tel Aviv
5.61 3.84 1.51
Final
14:00 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 1-0 Hapoel Beer Sheva
Final
Sunday February 24
19:50 Maccabi Haifa 4-1 Beitar Jerusalem
1.41 4.04 6.99
Final
18:00 Maccabi Netanya 0-0 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin
2.03 3.26 3.34
Final
Saturday February 23
19:00 Hapoel Beer Sheva 1-2 Hapoel Tel Aviv
2.81 3.14 2.32
Final
17:45 Maccabi Tel Aviv 1-0 Ironi Ramat Hasharon
1.19 5.49 13.4
Final
17:00 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona 2-0 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2.41 3.10 2.76
Final
17:00 Hapoel Akko 1-3 Hapoel Haifa
2.35 3.16 2.80
Final
17:00 MS Ashdod 2-3 Hapoel Ramat Gan
2.17 3.18 3.11
Final
Monday February 18
19:50 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 2-3 Maccabi Tel Aviv
4.13 3.49 1.77
Final
Sunday February 17
19:10 Hapoel Haifa 3-0 Beitar Jerusalem
2.68 3.16 2.43
Final
Saturday February 16
18:30 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin 0-1 Maccabi Haifa
5.24 3.76 1.56
Final
17:00 Hapoel Ramat Gan 3-0 Hapoel Beer Sheva
2.54 3.13 2.55
Final
17:00 Ironi Ramat Hasharon 0-0 Maccabi Netanya
2.46 3.13 2.65
Final
17:00 Hapoel Akko 3-1 MS Ashdod
2.56 3.11 2.53
Final
16:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv 1-1 Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Final
Monday February 11
19:50 Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-0 Hapoel Tel Aviv
1.72 3.51 4.40
Final
Sunday February 10
19:15 Beitar Jerusalem 2-2 Hapoel Bnei Sakhnin
1.76 3.37 4.28
Final