Romanian Football Fixtures

View: Fixtures Only | Basic Odds | Professional Odds
Time Fixture Matchup Odds
Friday November 28
Romanian Liga I
16:00 CS Concordia Chiajnavs
Gaz Metan Medias
Preview 25 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
18:30 ACS MU Poli Iasivs
Pandurii TG Jiu
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
Saturday November 29
Romanian Liga I
13:30 CS Universitatea Craiovavs
Ceahlul P Neamt
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
16:00 Universitatea Clujvs
Otelul Galati
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
18:30 Rapid Bucurestivs
Cfr Cluj
Preview 27 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
Sunday November 30
Romanian Liga I
13:30 Forex Brasovvs
FC Viitorul Constanta
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
16:00 Fcm Targu Muresvs
Csm Ploiesti
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
18:30 Dinamo Bucurestivs
Petrolul Ploiesti
Preview 26 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
Monday December 1
Romanian Liga I
18:30 FC Botosanivs
Steaua Bucurest
Preview 2 betting markets available
View Match Odds Now
Tuesday December 2
Romanian Cup
18:30 Dacia Miovenivs
Cfr Cluj
Preview  
 
Wednesday December 3
Romanian Cup
18:30 Universitatea Clujvs
Pandurii TG Jiu
Preview  
 
Thursday December 4
Romanian Cup
16:00 Fcm Targu Muresvs
Petrolul Ploiesti
Preview  
 
18:00 CS Universitatea Craiovavs
Steaua Bucurest
Preview  
 
Friday December 5
Romanian Liga I
16:00 Gaz Metan Mediasvs
Forex Brasov
Preview  
 
18:30 FC Viitorul Constantavs
FC Botosani
Preview  
 
Saturday December 6
Romanian Liga I
13:30 Ceahlul P Neamtvs
Universitatea Cluj
Preview  
 
16:00 Pandurii TG Jiuvs
Rapid Bucuresti
Preview  
 
18:30 Csm Ploiestivs
Dinamo Bucuresti
Preview  
 
Sunday December 7
Romanian Liga I
13:30 Otelul Galativs
Fcm Targu Mures
Preview  
 
16:00 Steaua Bucurestvs
ACS MU Poli Iasi
Preview  
 
18:30 Cfr Clujvs
CS Universitatea Craiova
Preview  
 
Monday December 8
Romanian Liga I
18:30 Petrolul Ploiestivs
CS Concordia Chiajna
Preview  
 
Friday December 12
Romanian Cupa Ligii
17:00 ACS MU Poli Iasivs
Steaua Bucurest
 
 
17:00 Dinamo Bucurestivs
Universitatea Cluj
 
 
18:00 Pandurii TG Jiuvs
Otelul Galati
 
 
WSN.com » Football »

Romania

»

Fixtures