Swiss Axpo Super League Football Results

Time Home Team Score Away Team Odds Status
1 X 2
Sunday October 19
15:00 Grasshoppers Zürich 1-3 FC Zurich
2.94 3.35 2.31
Final
12:45 FC Sion 0-0 FC Thun
2.48 3.22 2.78
Final
12:45 FC Luzern 0-0 FC Vaduz
1.57 3.91 5.46
Final
Saturday October 18
19:00 BSC Young Boys Bern 0-1 FC Basel
2.52 3.36 2.65
Final
16:45 FC Aarau 0-3 FC St Gallen
2.81 3.39 2.37
Final
Sunday October 5
15:00 FC Aarau 3-2 BSC Young Boys Bern
2.67 3.38 2.46
Final
12:45 FC Zurich 3-0 FC Vaduz
1.39 4.47 7.31
Final
12:45 FC Sion 3-1 FC Luzern
2.32 3.23 2.98
Final
Saturday October 4
19:00 FC St Gallen 2-1 FC Basel
3.22 3.39 2.12
Final
16:45 FC Thun 3-2 Grasshoppers Zürich
2.23 3.38 3.00
Final
Sunday September 28
15:00 FC Luzern 1-2 FC St Gallen
2.13 3.33 3.27
Final
12:45 FC Vaduz 1-0 FC Sion
2.50 3.14 2.78
Final
12:45 BSC Young Boys Bern 2-1 FC Zurich
2.37 3.33 2.82
Final
Saturday September 27
19:00 FC Basel 1-1 FC Thun
1.55 4.04 5.40
Final
16:45 Grasshoppers Zürich 2-1 FC Aarau
1.64 3.78 4.90
Final
Wednesday September 24
19:30 FC Sion 0-1 BSC Young Boys Bern
Final
18:45 FC St Gallen 3-0 Grasshoppers Zürich
Final
18:45 FC Zurich 0-0 FC Aarau
Final
Sunday August 3
09:45 FC Aarau - FC Vaduz
Abandoned
09:45 FC Zurich 2-1 BSC Young Boys Bern
Final
Saturday August 2
16:00 Grasshoppers Zürich 0-0 FC Sion
Final
13:45 FC Thun 2-3 FC Basel
Final
Sunday July 27
09:45 BSC Young Boys Bern 1-1 FC Aarau
Final
09:45 FC Vaduz 1-4 FC Zurich
Final
Saturday July 26
16:00 FC Sion 1-0 FC St Gallen
Final